Prayer Times

Dhuhr / ÖğleMonday, August 15, 2022
Athan / Ezan13:30
Iqamah / Cemaat13:40

Jumuah

Jumuah / CumaFriday, August 19, 2022
13:3013:40

Prayer Timetable

August 2022
3 MUHARRAM 1444 - 3 Safar 1444
Fajr / SabahSunrise / GüneşDhuhr / ÖğleAsr / ikindiMaghrib / AkşamIsha / Yatsı
Mon, Aug 1, 20223 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:21--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:5620:59
22:3022:40
Tue, Aug 2, 20224 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:23--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:5420:57
22:3022:40
Wed, Aug 3, 20225 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:24--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:5220:55
22:3022:40
Thu, Aug 4, 20226 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:26--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:5020:53
22:3022:40
Fri, Aug 5, 20227 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:28--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4920:52
22:3022:40
Sat, Aug 6, 20228 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:29--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4720:50
22:3022:40
Sun, Aug 7, 20229 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:31--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4520:48
22:3022:40
Mon, Aug 8, 202210 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:32--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4320:46
22:3022:40
Tue, Aug 9, 202211 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:34--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4120:44
22:3022:40
Wed, Aug 10, 202212 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:35--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:4020:43
22:3022:40
Thu, Aug 11, 202213 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:37--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:3820:41
22:3022:40
Fri, Aug 12, 202214 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:39--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:3620:39
22:3022:40
Sat, Aug 13, 202215 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:40--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:3420:37
22:3022:40
Sun, Aug 14, 202216 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:42--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:3220:35
22:3022:40
Mon, Aug 15, 202217 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:43--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:3020:33
22:3022:40
Tue, Aug 16, 202218 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:45--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:2820:31
22:0022:10
Wed, Aug 17, 202219 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:47--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:2620:29
22:0022:10
Thu, Aug 18, 202220 MUHARRAM 1444
4:154:30
5:48--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:2420:27
22:0022:10
Fri, Aug 19, 202221 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:50--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:2220:25
22:0022:10
Sat, Aug 20, 202222 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:51--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:2020:23
22:0022:10
Sun, Aug 21, 202223 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:53--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:1820:21
22:0022:10
Mon, Aug 22, 202224 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:55--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:1520:18
22:0022:10
Tue, Aug 23, 202225 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:56--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:1320:16
22:0022:10
Wed, Aug 24, 202226 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:58--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:1120:14
22:0022:10
Thu, Aug 25, 202227 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
5:59--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:0920:12
22:0022:10
Fri, Aug 26, 202228 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
6:01--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:0720:10
22:0022:10
Sat, Aug 27, 202229 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
6:03--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:0520:08
22:0022:10
Sun, Aug 28, 202230 MUHARRAM 1444
4:455:00
6:04--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:0220:05
22:0022:10
Mon, Aug 29, 20221 Safar 1444
4:455:00
6:06--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
20:0020:03
22:0022:10
Tue, Aug 30, 20222 Safar 1444
4:455:00
6:07--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
19:5820:01
22:0022:10
Wed, Aug 31, 20223 Safar 1444
4:455:00
6:09--
13:3013:40
17:3017:40
19:5619:59
22:0022:10